اس ام اس انگلیسی جدید...
♥♥♥دردعشق♥♥♥
عاشقانه وعاطفی
نگارش در تاريخ پنج شنبه 7 آذر 1392برچسب:اس ام اس جدید,اس ام اس انگلیسی ,,,,,, توسط ایمان
This msg has No Fat
No cholesterol n No Addictive
this is all natural except, with a lot of sugar. But it can never be as sweet as the one reading it.Happy Birthday
.
.
.
.
Somebody up there Loves you
Somebody down here cares for you
Happy Birthday!
.
.
.
.
Before the clock strikes twelve let me take the opportunity to let you know that you have grown a year more...
Happy birthday.
.
.
.
.
I hate you, you hate me, what are we waiting for? Let's do it
.
.
.
.
How can I put this... forget I exist?
.
..
.
.
Roses are red, violets are... ah the hell with it. Get your crap and get out
.
.
.
.
 Look, I'm turning 16 soon, and I really just need my freedom!
.
.
.
.
Have I told you latley how much I am in love with you??? No?? Think about it, have a great life..
.
.
.
.
 I'm sure you've met my new girlfriend, she's been your best friend for 8 years.
.
.
.
.
.
The only thing worse than being alone, is being with you
.
.
.
.
i  get so emotional when your not around.. I think the emotion is called happiness.
.
.
.
.
You're right, I am a lying whore. I lied, size DOES matters.
 
  • Its a nice feeling when you know that someone likes you, someone thinks about you, someone needs you;but it feels much better when you know that someone never ever forgets your birthday."HAPPY BIRTHDAY
.
.
.
.
Wish you a many many happy returns of the day. May God bless you with health, wealth and prosperity in your life
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
.
.
.
.
Let the GOD decorate each GOLDEN RAY OF THE SUN reaching u with wishes of Success, Happiness and prosperity 4 U, Wish you a super duper Happy Birthday
.
.
.
.
Many many happy returns of the day and May u Live lOng as Long as more Than Devil
.
..
.
.
 
Your birthday is the perfect day to say I care, because you will remember me when u certainly make it a big affair and when you do hold a party... I bet you will be the one who would care to make ur special day a costly affair
.
.
.
.!!!.
 

نظرات شما عزیزان:

۩❤۩▓ستایش۩❤۩▓
ساعت15:56---13 آذر 1392
به به به

=====
ساعت13:00---8 آذر 1392
ممنون.بازم سر بزنید

pegah
ساعت23:16---7 آذر 1392
اوهوم خوشم اومد ولی همش ک تبریک تولده جلبک خخخخ ولی خوب بود موفق باووووشی
پاسخ: ممنون کپک ههههههههههه


kati
ساعت19:41---7 آذر 1392
When the door of happiness closes, another opens
But often times we look so long at the
Closed door that we don't see the one which has been opened for us

وقتی در شادی بسته می شود، در دیگری باز می شود
ولی معمولاً آنقدر به در بسته شده خیره می مانیم
كه دری كه برایمان باز شده را نمی بینیم


mar♥jan
ساعت17:03---7 آذر 1392
ایمان کاش ترجمه هاشم میزاشتی داداشی


پاسخ: هرکدومو دوس داری بگو برات ترجمه میکنم ابجی


صدیقه
ساعت14:04---7 آذر 1392
خیلی خوب بود

.

.

.

Don’t go for looks , they can deceive you …

Don’t go for wealth , even that fades away …

Go for someone who makes you smile …

Because only a smile makes a dark day seem bright !!!

دنبال نگاه ها نرو ، ممکنه فریبت بدن

دنبال ثروت نرو ، چون حتی ثروت هم یه روزی ناپدید میشه

دنبال کسی برو که باعث میشه لبخند بزنی

چون فقط یه لبخنده که میتونه باعث بشه یه روز خیلی تاریک ، کاملا روشن به نظر بیاد !
پاسخ: باشه پس تو هم لبخند بزن صدیقه


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه: